November 1, 2019 – InDex Pharmaceuticals Holding AB (publ) today announced the composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting. The responsibility of the Nomination Committee is to present to the 2020 Annual General Meeting proposals regarding election of the Chairman of the Board and other members of the Board, fees and any other remuneration to the members of the Board as well as election and remuneration of the auditors.

The Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting of InDex Pharmaceuticals Holding AB (publ) consists of:

  • Filip Pettersson, appointed by SEB Venture Capital/SEB Stiftelsen
  • Jonas Jendi, appointed by Industrifonden
  • Bengt Julander, appointed by Linc
  • Carl Rosvall, appointed by Martin Bjäringer
  • Wenche Rolfsen, Chairman of the Board (convener)

The Nomination Committee together represents approximately 42 percent of all voting rights in the company as of September 30, 2019.

Shareholders wishing to submit comments or proposals to the Nomination Committee can send them via email to [email protected].


For more information:
Peter Zerhouni, CEO
Phone: +46 8 508 847 35
E-mail: [email protected]


InDex Pharmaceuticals in brief
InDex is a pharmaceutical development company focusing on immunological diseases where there is a high unmet medical need for new treatment options. The company’s lead asset is the drug candidate cobitolimod, which is in late stage clinical development for the treatment of moderate to severe ulcerative colitis – a debilitating, chronic inflammation of the large intestine. InDex has also developed a platform of patent protected discovery stage substances, so called DNA based ImmunoModulatory Sequences (DIMS), with the potential to be used in treatment of various immunological diseases.

InDex is based in Stockholm, Sweden. The company’s shares (ticker INDEX) are traded on Nasdaq First North Growth Market Stockholm. Redeye AB with e-mail [email protected] and phone number +46 8 121 576 90 is the company’s Certified Adviser. For more information, please visit

The information was submitted for publication through the agency of the contact person set out above at 08:00 CET on November 1, 2019.